Technical Difficulties

Hello Animal Lovers! My computer finally went to hardrive heaven, so I will not be able to make new posts at this time. Thank you to all my followers! Please feel free to browse over the many articles I have published and hope to be back online soon. 

Please remember as summer is upon us, keep your pets hydrated. Do not leave them in a hot car, even in the shade with windows down. Watch out for those pesky fleas, and please use natural flea control.

Tell and show your pets how much they mean to you everyday as they show us. I am adding my foster dog permanently to our family. She is such a sweetheart and has the most awesome personality. She has been in our family for about 7 months.

My pet sitting has been running full speed. I started watching 2 cats February 18 which turned into 6 cats, kittens. They will be going to a new home today, as I am sad to see them go now after having them for so long. Their humans fell on hard times. Quite frankly, I was looking forward to watching the kittens longer. They turned 2 weeks old last Friday.

2 thoughts on “Technical Difficulties

  1. Hello, just wanted to say thank you for following my blog 🙂

    I am a huge animal lover!!! and look forward to following your blog too.

    Namaste 🙂

Leave a comment!

