A Message from Lexis

K.O. Lexis and Heidi

K.O., Lexis, and Heidi

Lexis’ message is love everyone, that includes yourself! And be kind. I’ve developed my intuition through Reiki practice. I am not an animal psychic. I have dabbled with animal communication in the past, but seriously practicing over the last 4 months. So I ‘talk’ to Lexis a lot and now even more. She is like my conscience now all the time, that little voice in your head, but it is actually coming from your heart. When I get angry or upset now, a voice always says, love or be kind. I am not a mean person, just human. I usually ‘get’ things in one or several words. Even with colors, I do not see the color, I hear the word.

I ask Lexis every day, “What can I do for you”? and I always ‘get’, just be with me. Luckily I am in a position to be with her 24/7. I lay beside her on the floor every night. I woke up at 4am this morning and gave her more Reiki. Who do you think woke me up? My Reiki Master Teacher said keep her in the light to help her transition-pass on. Reiki energy is light. (Reiki does not have a patent on light). My teacher is sending both of us Reiki. Reiki doesn’t have to be given hands on but can be from a distance. After all, it is universal energy!

Xiao Li, K.O., Heidi, and Lexis

lexis and oliverLexis has always been very friendly and loving. She greets everyone who comes over, usually with one of her toys. She is playful with all of our pet sitting guests and foster dogs. She doesn’t have a mean bone in her body. If a cat walks up to her water bowl, she will back up and let them drink. If a dog walks up to her food dish, she will share. If a dog takes her toy, she lets them have it, except when she plays tug-o-war.

Lexis reminds me to be kind to those who are not kind to me and send love to those that my ego says don’t deserve it. She wanted me to share this message with everyone!

2 thoughts on “A Message from Lexis

  1. Pingback: Letter to Lexis | touch of home

  2. Pingback: Good-bye Lexis…You are Always in my Heart! | touch of home

Leave a comment!

