This is How I Feel

This is the way I feel!

I hung out with Lionel’s Legacy Rescue today, a senior dog rescue run by Laura Oliver in San Diego. If you are in San Diego County, or not, check them out. They can use fosters and sponsors. Most of the dogs need some type of medication.

I told them, Lionel’s Legacy volunteers and fosters, about Reiki (ray-kee), spiritual energy used for healing and relieving stress. Lots of dogs can use Reiki, but these seniors can REALLY use it! Thank you Heidi, my grand furbaby, for being my little demo dog.

Photo: Like = Cute

Photo Source: wtf swag

Photo: Paula is showing us some Reiki techniques on Heidi.

Lionel’ s Legacy @ Balboa Park, San Diego.

I am in the middle standing up with Heidi, my demo dog.

Silly Sally!

3 thoughts on “This is How I Feel

Leave a comment!

