Lexi’s New Home

lexi's urn front customlexi's urn back customlexi's urn front cropA huge THANK YOU to Matt Kennedy for making this urn for my Lexi. She loves her new home. Matt makes his own pottery that is unique with each piece and tattoos on the design. The thing I love most about his work is the ‘energy’ from his heart he puts into every piece! He also makes tattoo vases, tiles, and pots.

Artist Statement
The pure energy that comes through my spirit and into my hands creates a centering effect within me and what I create. The passion I have for the art of tattooing comes though in each piece bringing design inspiration into form. My work is simple and elegant. It gives me great pleasure to bare my soul to you.

You can see Matt’s work at www.ceramictattooart.com

 

2 thoughts on “Lexi’s New Home

Leave a comment!

